The Past Presidents of the Association of Political Science Students comprise of the past presidents of APSS will always remain a crucial part to advising current executive members. When requested by the current executive, they can provide advice on contacting speakers, event organisation, strategic planning, and others. If you would like to contact any member of the Past Presidents' Association, please email the current chair listed below. 


Benjamin Gillard (2013-2014)


Emily Tsui (2014-2015)

Bushra Nassab (2015-2016)